Mon 04/12/2021 StartFinishOfclDivisionTeamTypeOpponentNote By 
Mishawaka, Schmucker Middle School 6:00p 7:30p  All Practice    MW 
 Tue 04/13/2021 StartFinishOfclDivisionTeamTypeOpponentNote By 
Mishawaka, Schmucker Middle School 6:00p 7:30p  All Practice    MW 
 Wed 04/14/2021 StartFinishOfclDivisionTeamTypeOpponentNote By 
Chesterton, Chesterton High School 6:00p 7:30p  JV1 Game Chesterton Game time is 6pm EST; 5pm CST  MW 
8:00p 10:00p  Varsity Game Chesterton Game time is 8pm EST; 7pm CST  MW 
 Thu 04/15/2021 StartFinishOfclDivisionTeamTypeOpponentNote By 
Penn FB Freed Field 8:00p 9:30p  All Practice    MW 
 Fri 04/16/2021 StartFinishOfclDivisionTeamTypeOpponentNote By 
Elkhart, Elkhart Memorial HS 6:00p 8:00p  JV2 Game Elkhart Memorial   MW 
Penn FB Freed Field 7:30p 9:00p  Varsity/JV1 Practice    MW 
 Sun 04/18/2021 StartFinishOfclDivisionTeamTypeOpponentNote By 
Penn HS TCU Freed Field 1:00p 3:00p  Varsity Game Kettle Morraine (WI)   MW